EVENTS CALENDAR

SEE OUR GRANTEES PERFORM LIVE OR ONLINE

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Ensemble Augelletti

'Pick a Card...'
Series II of filmed episodes pairing historical playing cards with music

Monday, 4 July 2022

Instruments of Time and Truth

Summer Concert series - Art of Fantasia and Fugue
Live concert at 8pm, Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford

Wednesday, 6 July 2022

Istante Collective

Little Things in Odd Shapes on tour - Baroque
Workshop 2pm - 5pm; live concert at 6:30pm, Made in Roath, Cardiff

Friday, 8 July 2022

Manchester Baroque

Musick in Manchester, 1744/45
Live concert at 7:30pm, St. Ann's Church, Manchester

Friday, 8 July 2022

Noxwode Baroque

Summer Tour - 'Lies and Morals'
Live concert at 7pm, Humshaugh Village Hall, Northumberland

Friday, 8 July 2022

Istante Collective

Little Things in Odd Shapes on tour
Live concert at 7pm, St. Mary of Bethany Church, Woking

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Sirinu

The White Rose of York and The Cross of Burgundy
Live concert at 3:30pm, Old Baptist Chapel, Tewksbury Festival

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Istante Collective

Little Things in Odd Shapes
Live concert at 6pm, Heath Street Baptist Church

Monday, 11 July 2022

Gabrieli Consort & Players

Venetian Coronation in Manchester
Live Concert at 7:30pm, Manchester Cathedral

Monday, 11 July 2022

Instruments of Time and Truth

Summer Concert series - Melodic Inspiration
Live concert at 8pm, Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Gabrieli Consort & Players

Venetian Coronation at York Early Music Festival
Live concert at 7:30pm, York Minster

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Sirinu

The White Rose of York and The Cross of Burgundy
Live concert at The Old School Room, Uppingham

Friday, 15 July 2022

Baroque in the North

Baroque & Beyond - Magnificent Music!
Live concert at 2:30pm, St Matthew's Church, High Peak

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Istante Collective

Little Things in Odd Shapes on tour - Classical
Workshop 2pm - 5pm; live concert at 6:30pm, Artefacts, Stirchley, Birmingham

Monday, 18 July 2022

Instruments of Time and Truth

Summer Concert series - An Evening of Musick with Mr Pepys
Live concert at 8pm, Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford

Friday, 22 July 2022

Spiritato

The Tastes of this Nation with Ciara Hendrick
Live concert at 7pm, St Michael's Chapel, King's Lynn

Friday, 22 July 2022

Pocket Sinfonia

'The Symphony Reimagined'
CD recording at St Mary the Virgin, Shelford (until 28th July)

Friday, 22 July 2022

Noxwode Baroque

Summer Tour - 'Lies and Morals'
Live concert at 7pm, St. Chad's, Shrewsbury

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Irlandiani Players

The Smock Alley Scene
CD recording at Ascension Church, Plumstead (until 25th July)

Sunday, 24 July 2022

The Telling

Into the Melting Pot at Stroud Green Festival
Live concert play at 8pm, St Mellitus Hall, Finsbury Park

Monday, 25 July 2022

Instruments of Time and Truth

Summer Concert series - Florid Sentiments
Live concert at 8pm, Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford

Monday, 25 July 2022

The Telling

Into the Melting Pot in Wolverhampton
Live concert play at 7:30pm, The Mount Hotel Great Hall

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

The Telling

Into the Melting Pot in Manningtree
Live concert play at 7:30pm, The Coro, Ulverston

Wednesday, 27 July 2022

The Telling

Into the Melting Pot
Live concert play at 7:30pm, St Mary & St Michael's Church, Mistley

Thursday, 28 July 2022

The Telling

Into the Melting Pot in Folkestone
Live concert play at 7:30pm, St Mary & St Eanswythe’s Church

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Ensemble Molière

'Good Soup'
Live concert 8pm, Sands Films Studio, London

Friday, 29 July 2022

The Telling

Into the Melting Pot in Lewes
Live concert play at 7:30pm, St Michael in Lewes

Friday, 29 July 2022

Baroque in the North

Baroque & Beyond - Brilliant Baroque!
Live concert at 2:30pm, St John the Baptist Church, Buxton

Saturday, 30 July 2022

The Telling

Into the Melting Pot in Exmouth
Live concert play at 7:30pm, Lympstone Parish Church, Lympstone

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Baroque in the North

Baroque & Beyond - Colourful Classics!
Live concert at 2:30pm, St Giles Church, Buxton

Monday, 1 August 2022

Instruments of Time and Truth

Summer Concert series - Getting a Handle on Handel
Live concert at 8pm, Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford

Tuesday, 9 August 2022

The Prince Regent's Band

'Sound and Echo'
Live concert at 7pm, Crossness Engines, London

Thursday, 11 August 2022

The Spinacino Consort

Away Vain Warld
Live concert in Perth

Friday, 12 August 2022

The Spinacino Consort

Away Vain Warld
Live concert in Edinburgh

Friday, 19 August 2022

Ensemble Hesperi

A Musical Evening with Queen Charlotte
Live concert at 7pm, Six Fitzroy Square, London

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Consone Quartet

Bryars and Brahms String Sextets
Live concert at 6:30pm, Park Lane Chapel, Norwich

Friday, 2 September 2022

Consone Quartet

Bryars and Brahms String Sextets
Live concert at 7:30pm, St John's Smith Square, London

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Consone Quartet

Bryars and Brahms String Sextets
Live concert at 11:15am, Holywell Music Room, Oxford

Monday, 5 September 2022

Consone Quartet

Bryars and Brahms String Sextets
Live concert at 7:30pm, St George's, Bristol

Wednesday, 7 September 2022

Apollo's Cabinet

Murder Mystery - Who killed Jean-Marie Leclair?
Live concert at 8pm, Sands Films Studio, London

Thursday, 8 September 2022

Apollo's Cabinet

Murder Mystery - Who killed Jean-Marie Leclair?
Live concert at 7:30pm, Lauderdale House, London

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

The Prince Regent's Band

'Brazen Harmony'
Live concert at 7:30pm, Hellens Manor, Herefordshire

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Dunedin Consort

Mozart C Minor Mass: A New Approach
Live concert in Lammermuir

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Dunedin Consort

Mozart C Minor Mass: A New Approach
Live concert in Perth

Monday, 19 September 2022

Dunedin Consort

Mozart C Minor Mass: A New Approach
CD recording (until 23rd September)

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

Passacaglia Trio

To Touch the Heart in Birmingham
Live Concert at 7pm, Royal Birmingham Conservatoire - rescheduled

Friday, 23 September 2022

Baroque in the North

Baroque & Beyond - Magnificent Music!
Live concert at 2:30pm, St Anne's Church, Bakewell

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brecon Baroque

Bach's Goldberg Variations Reimagined
Live concert at Colyer-Fergusson Concert Hall, Canterbury

Monday, 26 September 2022

Brecon Baroque

Bach's Goldberg Variations Reimagined
CD recording at St John's Upper Norwood (until 29 September)

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

La Serenissima

An Englishman Abroad
Live concert at 7:30pm, St Martin in the Fields, London

Thursday, 29 September 2022

La Serenissima

An Englishman Abroad
Live concert at 7:30pm, St James the Great, Chipping Campden

Friday, 30 September 2022

La Serenissima

An Englishman Abroad
Live concert at 7:30pm, John Innes Conference Centre, Norwich Chamber Music

...More Round 3 grantee performances to come!

 

STREAMING NOW

Sunday, 4 April 2021

London Handel Orchestra

Messiah Reimagined at St George’s Church, London
Concert live-streamed

Sunday, 25 April 2021

The Mozartists

Haydn, JC Bach, Mozart, St Giles Cripplegate
Concert filmed for streaming and Mozart 250 website

Friday, 4 June 2021

Boxwood & Brass

New Sounds for Old Winds, Heath St. Baptist Church, Hampstead
Live concert filmed for streaming

Friday, 4 June 2021

Fretwork

Paradise Lost, Holywell Music Room, Oxford
Concert filmed for streaming

Friday, 18 June 2021

Boxwood & Brass

New Sounds for Old Winds, Heath St. Baptist Church, Hampstead
Live concert filmed for streaming

Monday, 21 June 2021

The Mozartists

Mozart and JC Bach, Voces 8 Centre
Concert filmed for streaming and Mozart 250 website

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Florilegium

Haydn Symphonies: Le Matin, Le Midi, Le Soir at Stour Festival, Kent
Live concerts filmed for streaming

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Consone Quartet

Barnstorming! Willards Barn, Dunsfold, Surrey
Filmed concert

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Joglaresa

Boogie Nights, International Medieval Conference Online, Leeds
Online concert

Friday, 9 July 2021

Boxwood & Brass

New Sounds for Old Winds, Heath St. Baptist Church, Hampstead
Live concert filmed for streaming

Sunday, 25 July 2021

La Nuova Musica

Mozart Symphonies and Violin Concerto with Rachel Podger, London
Filmed concert

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Consone Quartet + friends

Barnstorming! Schubert Octet in F major, D. 803 (1824)
Filmed concert

Friday, 19 November 2021

Spiritato!

Inspiring Bach with The Marian Consort, St Giles Cripplegate, London
Live concert filmed for streaming

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Consone Quartet

Barnstorming! with Mary Bevan, Hurlands Barn, Dunsfold, Surrey
Filmed concert

Thursday, 25 November 2021

The Telling

I, Spie at The Mount Great Hotel, Wolverhampton
Live concert-play filmed for streaming

Wednesday, 8 December 2021

The Mozartists

JC Bach, Haydn, St Giles Cripplegate
Concert filmed for streaming and Mozart 250 website

Thursday, 9 December 2021

Ensemble Hesperi

'From Caledonia to the Capital' at St Mary-le-Bow
Live concert filmed for streaming

Sunday, 6 February 2022

Ensemble Augelletti

'Pick a Card...' at VOCES8 Centre
Series of filmed episodes pairing historical playing cards with music